FAQs about Mobile Sales App and B2B eCommerce Software
What is a Catalog User?
A Catalog User is anyone who can access your catalog from Catalog Bar mobile and web app. You can always delete and add new users with the same user license. However, you will be able to give access to only one person at a single time.
How does the 14-day free trial work?
After you signup, you get access to all the features in the Catalog Bar for 14 days with unlimited users. We want to make sure that you can get Catalog Bar working to your satisfaction before we ask you for your credit card.
Do you have any contracts or cancellation fees?
No. Catalog Bar is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not have contracts or cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Can I upgrade or downgrade anytime?
Yes. Catalog Bar is a pay-as-you-go service and you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. Click on “Catalog Users” in your Catalog Bar account, to change your plan.
Is my data safe?
We take security seriously. Our Servers are hosted in a world class data center that is protected by biometric locks and 24-hour surveillance. We ensure that our application is always up to date with the latest security patches. All Catalog Bar plans include SSL encryption to keep your data safe.
What types of payment do you accept?
We accept Visa and Mastercard We do not accept PayPal. At this time we only accept payments online so we will not be able to accept purchase orders or accept an order over the phone.
Have any other questions?
If you have questions about Catalog Bar or the signup process, Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will be glad to answer all your questions
Who owns my data?
You do! It’s your data after all! We want you to be with Catalog Bar because you love using the product, not because your data is stuck in it. You can export all your information from Catalog Bar any time you need, in any plan.